Navigation

Branch Network

Address

Omkar Building 'Second Floor'

Naya Baneshwor, Kathmandu - Nepal

GPO Box: 23170

Contact

Tel: 977 - 1 - 4782517/4784170/4783185
Fax: 977 - 1 - 4782534

Email info@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday to Thursday : 10 am to 3 pm

Friday: 10 am to 1 pm

CEO Santosh Niraula
View Location Map
Address

Mahendra Chowk, Biratnagar, Morang- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 021 - 521194/95
Fax: 021 - 521212

Email biratnagar@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch In-charge Bhawana Kharel
View Location Map
Address

Adarshanagar,Birgunj- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 051-532037

Email birgunj@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch Manager Raju Paudel
View Location Map
Address

Palpa Road, Butwal, Rupendehi- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 071 - 545913,545914
Fax: 071 - 545915

Email butwal@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch Manager Rasmi Shrestha
View Location Map
Address

Chauraha,Dhangadhi,Kailali- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 091 - 526866
Fax: 091 - 526867

Email dhangadhi@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch In-charge Hem Raj Binadi
View Location Map
Address

Mahendra Path, Dharan- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 025-530203/238
Fax: 025-532662

Email dharan@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch In-charge Bhesh Raj Devkota
View Location Map
Address

Dharan line,Itahari,Sunsari- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 025 - 584286
Fax: 025 - 585945

Email itahari@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch Manager Rabina Shrestha
View Location Map
Address

Shahid Chowk, Narayanghat, Chitwan-Nepal

Contact

Tel: 056 - 571203
Fax: 056 - 570934

Email narayanghat@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch Manager Abhay Mudvary
View Location Map
Address

Surkhet Road,Nepalgunj,Banke- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 081 - 527508/509
Fax: 081 - 524409

Email nepalgunj@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch Manager Amit Shrestha
View Location Map
Address

Mahalaxmi Complex 2nd Floor,
Khichapokhari, New Road- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 01 - 4222103
Fax: 01 - 4222157

Email newroad@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

 

Branch Manager Prasanna Gartaula
View Location Map
Address

Newroad, Pokhara- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 061-524213/214
Fax: 061-524301

Email pokhara@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Tel: 061-524213/214
Fax: 061-524301

Branch Manager Kishan Ranjit
View Location Map
Need Help?

To realize our mission and goals, each member of the Manjushree family shares the following values and responsibilities. 1. Service-oriented 2. Dedicated and motivated

Email Us info@manjushreefinance.com.np
Call Us 977-01 4782517